Kontakt

dobry-podpis

 (Organisers of „Kamera Akcja”
Film Critics Festival) 

Przemek Glajzner / przemek@kameraakcja.com.pl

Malwina Czajka / malwina@kameraakcja.com.pl

Gosia Gontarska / gosia.g@kameraakcja.com.pl

Agnieszka Hawryluk / aga@kameraakcja.com.pl

 

Biuro informacyjne:
  biuro@kameraakcja.com.pl

Konkursy:
  konkurs@kameraakcja.com.pl

Karnety:
karnety@kameraakcja.com.pl

 

Rzecznik prasowy:
Michał Kwiatkowski / michal@kameraakcja.com.pl / 694 875 000

Biuro prasowe:
Małgorzata Lisiecka-Muniak
Olga Stanisławska
Sabina Bałulis

Wolontariat:
Natalia Drańczuk / natalia@kameraakcja.com.pl
Karolina Czepkiewicz

Recepcja festiwalowa:
Małgorzata Piotrowska

Koordynator Muzeum Kinematografii:
Olga Rodzik

Oprawa wizualna:
Arkadiusz Jaworek

Technika:
Piotr Czarnecki

Realizacja wideo:
HaWa
Another Way

Fotografowie festiwalowi:
Paweł Mańka
Małgorzata Sujecka